Mark is an author, and a member of Western Writers of America. His western novels Sipping Whiskey in a Shallow Grave and Hard To Quit were both Peacemaker Award finalists.


Most recently, Mark has been writing a new modern-day crime drama series, about a sheriff in a small mountain town. The first was published in May 2019, called Breck's Quandary. The second, Ghosts of the Past, will be published in fall 2020, followed by Out of Exile in late 2021.

An indie singer-songwriter for two decades, Mark's music can be found on Bandcamp, and his music videos on Youtube and Vimeo. 

Goodreads logo.png
bandcamp logo.png
imdb logo.png
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now